Log in

The 2018 AAC election results are in!

11/06/2018 16:05 | AAC Board Admin (Administrator)

The Arizona Archaeological Council is pleased to announce the results of the 2018 AAC election.

President-elect- Christopher Rayle

Information Officer- Caitlin Stewart

Secretary- Kris Powell

Member-at-large- Caroline Klebacha

Member-at-large- Andrew Vorsanger

We look forward to having them on the board.


The AAC Board

℗ ⓒ Copyright Symbol 2024 Arizona Archaeological Council 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software