AAC Election Results are in!

11/16/2015 15:03 | AAC Admin (Administrator)

To our members,

The 2015 AAC election results are now in! Please welcome Deil Lundin, M.A., as our new 2016 President-Elect! Please also welcome our two new Members-at-Large, Kerri A. Bastin, M.A. and Glennda Luhnow, M.A.

Walter Thomas ‘Dutch’ Duering and Leigh W. Davidson were re-elected and will continue their present duties through their new terms.


℗ ⓒ Copyright Symbol 2021 Arizona Archaeological Council 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software