Congratulations New AAC Officers and Board

02/04/2012 17:29 | AAC Admin (Administrator)

Announcing the 2012 Board of Directors. Follow the link to Officers for contact info.

 Officers:  Board at large:
 President - M. Scott Thompson  Dr. David Abbott
 President-Elect - Ted Roberts  Dr. Kyle Woodson
 Secretary - Dr. Peter Pagoulatos  Dr. Jesse Balenger
 Treasurer - Dr. Steve Swanson  Ron Maldonado
 Newsletter Editor - Joshua Watts

℗ ⓒ Copyright Symbol 2022 Arizona Archaeological Council 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software